vendredi 22 janvier 2010

Starpoint - Starpoint / 1980

thx to Bubu

A1 Gonna Lift You Up 4:41
A2 Let Me Love You 4:40
A3 Never Find A Better Love 5:45
A4 Don't Leave Me 5:00
B1 I Just Wanna Dance With You 4:58
B2 You're My Sunny Day 3:47
B3 Get Ready, Get Down 6:49
B4 Girl I'm Up For Your Lovin' 4:08

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire