vendredi 29 janvier 2010

Andrae Crouch - No Time To Lose (1984)

1. Got Me Some Angels
2. Jesus, Come Lay Your Head On Me
3. Right Now
4. His Truth Still Marches On
5. Oh, It Is Jesus
6. No Time To Lose (I Wanna Be Ready)
7. Livin' This Kind Of Life
8. Somebody Somewhere Is Prayin' (Just For You)
9. Always Remember

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire