mercredi 27 janvier 2010

Gloria Jones - 1978 - Windstorm

A1 Bring On The Love (Why Can't We Be Friends)

A2 Windstorm

A3 If The Roses Don't Come

A4 Blue Light Microphone

B1 Hooked On You Baby

B2 Vaya Con Dios

B3 Kiss Me, Kiss Me, Kiss Me (Don't Say Goodbye)

B4 Woman Is A Woman

1 commentaire: