mercredi 27 janvier 2010

Thelma Houston & Jerry Butler - Two To One 1978

Track Listings
1. Only the Beginning
2. And You've Got Me
3. It's a Lifetime Thing
4. Medley: If You Leave Me Now/Love So Right
5. I Love You Through Windows
6. Joy Inside My Tears
7. Sweet Love I've Found
8. (Play the Game of) Let's Pretend
9. Let's Get Together

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire