dimanche 17 janvier 2010

The Whatnauts - 1970 - Introducing The Whatnauts

A1 I Just Can’t Loose Your Love 3.42
A2 Tweedly Dum-Dum 3.07
A3 She’s Gone To Another 2.11
A4 What’s Left To Give (After Giving It All) 3.40
A5 Fall In Love All Over 2.27
A6 Just Can’t Leave Me Baby 3.08
B1 I’ll Erase Away Your Pain 3.15
B2 Please Make The Love Go Away 3.15
B3 Souling With The Whatnauts 1.55
B4 Dance To The Music 2.43
B5 Message From A Black Man 3.01

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire