dimanche 17 janvier 2010

Kimberley Briggs - 1972 - Passings Clouds

A1. My Whole World Ended 5.11
A2. Give A Man An Inch 2.23
A3. What In This World’s Happening To Love 8.37
A4. He’s Still On My Mind 3.32
B1. Girl Talk With Parents 3.29
B2. The Letter 6.41
B3. Leaving On A Jet Plane 5.51
B4. If I Could Work A Miracle 3.35

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire