mercredi 6 janvier 2010

King Floyd - Heart Of The Matter (1971)

01 Times Have Changed
02 Together We Can Do Anything
03 Heartaches
04 You've Been Good to Me, Thank You
05 Take the Place of a Dying Man
06 This Is Our Last Night Together
07 You Got the Love I Need
08 Love Ain't What It Used to Be
09 I Can't Get Enough of Your Love
10 Groov-A-Lin

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire