samedi 9 janvier 2010

Gene Page - Love Starts After Dark - 1980

A1 Love Starts After The Dark 5:32
A2 With You In The Night 4:00
A3 Put A Little Love In You Lovin' 5:40
A4 Second Time Around 4:50
B1 You Are The Meaning Of This Song 3:33
B2 Hold On To That Groove 5:54
B3 Holywood 4:35
B4 I Wanna Dance 3:45

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire