samedi 3 octobre 2009

Wilson Pickett - Don't Knock My Love ** 1971

A1 Fire And Water 3:33
A2 (Your Love Has Brought Me) A Mighty Long Way 3:03
A3 Covering The Same Old Ground 3:25
A4 Don't Knock My Love (Part 1) 2:23
A5 Don't Knock My Love (Part 2) 4:05
A6 Call My Name, I'll Be There 2:27
B1 Hot Love 3:04
B2 Not Enough Love To Satisfy 3:05
B3 You Can't Judge A Book By It's Cover 2:58
B4 Pledging My Love 3:23
B5 Mama Told Me Not To Come 2:45
Written-By - Randy Newman
B6 Woman Let Me Be Down Home 3:06

1 commentaire: