mercredi 28 octobre 2009

Donnie Elbert - Stop In The Name Of Love - 1974

  1. Introduction
  2. Stop In The Name Of Love
  3. Never Can Say Goodbye
  4. I Wanna Be Where You Are
  5. My Cherie Amour
  6. Heard It Thru The Grapevine
  7. We've Got A Good Thing Going
  8. The Way You Do The Things You Do
  9. If You Were My Woman

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire