jeudi 29 octobre 2009

Mighty Sam McClain - Soul Survivor 2002

1. Too Proud
2. Can You Stand the Test of Love
3. Who Made You Cry?
4. New Man in Town
5. What Do You Want Me to Do?
6. Where You Been So Long?
7. Honey Chile [#]
8. Here I Go Falling in Love Again
9. Lord Will Make a Way
10. Hanging on the Cross (Between Heaven and the Blues)
11. I'm Gonna Love You
12. When the Hurt Is Over (Maybe Love Will Flow)
13. Give It Up to Love

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire