mercredi 28 octobre 2009

Sandra Feva: The Need to Be (1979)

  1. If You Want It You Got It
  2. Pain in My Heart Medley
  3. Need to Be
  4. Choking Kind
  5. Expressway to Your Heart
  6. Sometimes When We Touch
  7. Love to Be Your Woman
  8. Love Me for What I Am
  9. Three Times a Man

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire