mardi 2 février 2010

Lionel Hampton - Stop! I Don't Need No Sympathy / 1974


1. Stop, I Don't Need No Sympathy
2. You Wouldn't Believe
3. I Wake Up Crying
4. Where Were You When I Needed You
5. Turn Back The Hands Of Time
6. Stop, Look & Listen / To Your Heart
7. This Must Be The Place For Love
8. Where The Lillies Grow
9. It's Time For Peace
10. I Wish It Was Me

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire