jeudi 11 février 2010

Janet Helms: Ship On (1974)

A1 Ship On
A2 Surer Than Yesterday
A3 Ode to Freddie Harris
A4 I Love You Baby
A5 Can’t Get Over You
B1 Our Sweet Refrain
B2 Sad Man
B3 Bird Song
B4 The Sweetest Life’s The Life of a Lover
B5 Time Rolls On

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire