mercredi 10 février 2010

Johnny Nash - 1974 - Celebrate Life

A1 Everybody’s Got An Aura 2:47
A2 You Can’t Go Halfway 2:46
A3 Beautiful Baby 2:46
A4 The Look In Your Eyes 3:07
A5 Fanny Big Horn 3:07
A6 Celebrate Life 4:10
B1 (You Gave Me Such) Good Vibrations 4:00
B2 Take Me Back Baby 3:04
B3 For Your Love 3:54
B4 The Very First Time 4:13
B5 Standing in The Rain 5:17

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire