mardi 2 février 2010

Charles Sherell - For Sweet People From Sweet Charles / 1974

James Brown sideman and bass player Charles Sherell features his mellow vocals on this album which originally was released in 1974 on People/Polydor, arrangements by Fred Wesley and Dave Matthews, production by James Brown.

1. Strangers In The Night
2. Soul Man
3. Dedicated To The One I Love
4. I'll Never Let You Break My Heart Again
5. Why Can't I Be Treated Like A Man
6. I Like I Like That
7. Give The Woman A Chance
8. Yes It's You
9. Outa Sight - Outa Mind

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire