lundi 2 novembre 2009

Crown Heights Affair - CHA (1974)

This is the debut album by CHA. Read about the band.

A1 Super Rod
A2 Sex Trip
A3 Strangers When We Meet
A4 Special Kind Of Women
A5 Leave The Kids Alone
B1 Streaking
B2 The Love I Found This Time
B3 It's Me Who Loves You
B4 Sitting On Top Of The World
B5 You Can't Bend My Super Rod

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire