mercredi 3 février 2010

Dr. Strut - Struttin' / 1980

Dr. Strut were a jazz-funk band from L.A., this album was released in 1980 on Motown Records and features band members David Woodford, Kevin Bassinson, Tim Weston, Peter Freiberger, Claude Pepper and Everett Bryson.

1. Struttin'
2. Acufunkture
3. Blue Lodge
4. CMS
5. Flip City
6. Commuter Rabbit (For Folon)
7. After
8. Nitwit
9. Nice 'n' Sleazy
10. No! You Came Here For An Argument

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire