dimanche 21 septembre 2008

Gladys Knight - Just For You - 1994

1.: Next Time

2.: I Don't Want To Know

3.: I'll Fall In Love If You Hang Around

4.: Our Love

5.: Home Alone

6.: Choice Of Colours

7.: Guilty

8.: Somehow He Loves Me

9.: If You Don't Know Me By Now/Love Don't Love Nobody/End Of Th

Pass is willforall

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire

Enregistrer un commentaire