mercredi 30 décembre 2009

Main Ingredient - Shame On The World / 1975


A1 Shame On The World

A2 Put Your Love In My Hands

A3 Let Me Prove My Love To You

A4 Old Greyhound

B1 Jamaica (Let Me Go Home)

B2 Over You

B3 Lillian

B4 If I'm Gonna Be Sad

3 commentaires:

  1. Really thrilled that this is in 320. Thank you so much.

  2. Brilliant record, my cousin played this to death when it came out, shows how old I am....& I loved it then and have tried to find a worthwhile copy since....million thanks for uploading, have a great 2010 & keep up the great work.

  3. Actually not in 320, but great share all the same :)