lundi 2 novembre 2009

Crackin’ – Crackin’ (1977)

pass: crackin77soulFunkjazzsblog

1. It Just Takes A While
2. The Force Is Watching You
3. Fallen Dancer
4. I Know You Can
5. Do You Need More Time
6. Don’t You Wish You Could Be There
7. You Know Where I Am
8. The World’s A Fool For You
9. You’ll Feel Bette

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire