vendredi 11 septembre 2009

the Mighty Clouds of Joy *** miracle man 1982


1. Miracle Man
2. He'll Be There
3. You Oughta Been There
4. You Are My Happiness
5. Home of the Lord
6. Help Me to Be Strong
7. This World Is Not My Home
8. Any Good Time at All
9. Jesus Is the Rock
10. Son of God
11. Build Me a Cabin in Glory

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire