vendredi 11 septembre 2009

BROTHERS JOHNSON kickin *** 1988


A1 Kick It To The Curb
A2 Real Love
A3 I Fresh
A4 Still In Love
A5 P.O. Box 2000
B1 Ball Of Fire
B2 We Must Be In Love
Vocals - Denise Vallin
B3 I'll Give It Up
B4 This Is Our Love
B5 Party Avenue

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire